Saturday, 27 April 2019

Super Singer 7 Contestants, Judges, Hosts Names List 2019 with Images | Vijay TV

Star Vijay TV's Super Singer Junior 6 completed last week and now The Latest Super Singer is back with Season 7 for Youngster Singers. Yes, Super Singer 7 Contestants, Judges, Host Names revealed with Images who are going to be Part of the popular Tamil Singing reality show.

The New Season of Super Singer 2019 brings the never seen before amazing talented singer contestants and they will be mentored by Panel of Experts Judges namely Shweta Mohan, Benny Dayal, Anirudh Ravichander, Anuradha Sriram, Unni Krishnan and the show will be hosted by none other than Priyanka Deshpande.

Super Singer 7 Contestants | Super singer 2019 Tamil Vijay TV Singers List

Super Singer 7 Contestants Names List with Images to be revealed right here.
super singer 7 contestants

Murugan - Dharmapuri
Parthiban - Kadaloor
Poonya - London
Guna - Chennai
Abhinav - Kumbakonam
Gowtham - Thuthukudi
Sam Vishal - Thanjavur
Yogi Segar - Vizhupuram
Poornima - Chennai
Sindhuja - Chennai
Vaishagav - Chennai
Soujanya - Andra Pradesh
Roshni - UK
Lakshmi Priya


Catch the Latest Promo Video of Super Singer 7 featuring Judges and Contestants.

Super Singer 7 Judges | Hosts

Have a Look at the Expert Juries or Judges on Super Singer 7 Star Vijay TV Show who are set to mentor the performances of the talented singer contestants.

1) Shweta Mohan
2) Anirudh Ravichander
3) Anuradha Sriram
4) Benny Dayal 
5) Unni Krishnan
6) Priyaka Deshpande (Host)

Keep Watching this space to know more about the Super Singer 7 Tamil singing reality show.


Post a Comment